Member Organisations

The following trade associations and industry bodies are represented on PSF

Energy Networks Association
PSF Contact :
email:
web:

Chemical Business Association
PSF Contact: Doug Leech
email: douglas.leech@chemical.org.uk
web: http://www.chemical.org.uk/home.aspx

UK Petroleum Industry Association
PSF Contact: Jamie Walker
email: jamie.walker@ukpia.com
web: http://www.ukpia.com

Chemical Industries Association
PSF Contact : Phil Scott
email: ScottP@cia.org.uk
web: http://www.cia.org.uk/

Tank Storage Association
PSF Contact : Peter Davidson
email: peter.davidson@tankstorage.org.uk
web: http://www.tankstorage.org.uk/

Engineering Construction Industry Association
PSF Contact :
email:
web:

UK Liquefied Petroleum Gas
PSF Contact : Richard Hakeem
email: richard.hakeem@uklpg.org
web: http://www.uklpg.org/

UK Nuclear Industry Safety Directors’ Forum
PSF Contact :
email:
web:

Oil and Gas UK
PSF Contact : Tom Milne
email: tmilne@oilandgasuk.co.uk
web: http://oilandgasuk.co.uk/

Rail Safety and Standards Board
PSF Contact : Steven Van Niekerk
email: Steven.VanNiekerk@RSSB.CO.UK
web: http://www.rssb.co.uk/

Explosive Industry Group
PSF Contact: Tom Smith
email: tom@carndu.com
web: http://www.eig.org.uk

Scotch Whisky Association
PSF Contact : Alison Galbraith
email: agalbraith@swa.org.uk
web: http://www.scotch-whisky.org.uk/

British Aerosol Manufacturers Association
PSF Contact : Paul Jackson
email: pauljackson@bama.co.uk
web: http://www.bama.co.uk/

UK Onshore Pipeline Operators’ Association
PSF Contact : UKOPA Process Safety Working Group
email: secretary@ukopa.co.uk
web: www.ukopa.co.uk

 

317total visits,2visits today