Member Organisations

The following trade associations and industry bodies are represented on PSF

Energy Networks Association
PSF Contact: David Spillett
email: david.spillett@energynetworks.org
web: http://www.energynetworks.org/

Chemical Business Association
PSF Contact: Doug Leech
email: douglas.leech@chemical.org.uk
web: http://www.chemical.org.uk/home.aspx

UK Petroleum Industry Association
PSF Contact: Funké Adeosun
email: funke.adeosun@ukpia.com
web: http://www.ukpia.com

Chemical Industries Association
PSF Contact : Phil Scott
email: ScottP@cia.org.uk
web: http://www.cia.org.uk/

Tank Storage Association
PSF Contact : Peter Davidson
email: peter.davidson@tankstorage.org.uk
web: http://www.tankstorage.org.uk/

Engineering Construction Industry Association
PSF Contact: Terry Woolmer
email: TerryWoolmer@ecia.co.uk
web: http://www.ecia.co.uk/pages/index.cfm

UK Liquefied Petroleum Gas
PSF Contact : Richard Hakeem
email: richard.hakeem@uklpg.org
web: http://www.uklpg.org/

Oil and Gas UK
PSF Contact : Trevor Stapleton
email: tstapleton@oilandgasuk.co.uk
web: http://oilandgasuk.co.uk/

Rail Safety and Standards Board
PSF Contact: Emma Taylor
email: Emma.Taylor@rssb.co.uk
web: http://www.rssb.co.uk/

Explosive Industry Group
PSF Contact: Tom Smith
email: tom@carndu.com
web: http://www.eig.org.uk

Scotch Whisky Association
PSF Contact : Alison Galbraith
email: agalbraith@swa.org.uk
web: http://www.scotch-whisky.org.uk/

British Aerosol Manufacturers Association
PSF Contact : Paul Jackson
email: pauljackson@bama.co.uk
web: http://www.bama.co.uk/

UK Onshore Pipeline Operators’ Association
PSF Contact: UKOPA Process Safety Working Group
email: secretary@ukopa.co.uk
web: www.ukopa.co.uk

UK Steel
PSF Contact:  Graeme Craig
email: gcraig@makeuk.org
web: https://www.makeuk.org/about/uk-steel